Canberra Requiem

‘The Valley of Death’ is a Requiem Chronicles of Darkness venue set in Canberra, the National Capital of Australia.

Canberra is unique in the World of Darkness; power is held by the Regents of the City. Seven territories in all, six seats of power, the borders shifting and changing as Regents trade suburbs and subjects like chattel. The seventh territory is occupied by the Administrator Prince, an elected official bound to the Regents who protects the Pact and manages the city’s bureaucracy.

Venue Staff